CREW Idaho elects 2017-2018 Board of Directors

The Commercial Real Estate Women of Idaho (CREW Idaho) have elected their 2017 – 2018 Board of Directors (pictured). The group is offering a discounted membership for the remainder of 2017, if you join now. Their next membership luncheon is September 27th at the Holland & Hart offices in downtown Boise.

2017 / 2018 CREW Idaho Board of Directors

President / Community Outreach: Tammy Cox of Cushman & Wakefield | Pacific Commercial Realty Advisors, tammy.cox@paccra.com

Secretary/Delegate/President-Elect: Anna Eberlin of Holland & Hart, aeeberlin@hollandhart.com

Delegate/President-Elect 2019: Shiloh Holmes of Slichter | Ugrin Architecture, shilohh@suarchitecture.com

Treasurer: Angela Wickham of Oppenheimer Development Corporation, angela-wickham@oppcos.com

Past President: ​Natalie Lemas-Hernandez of Commercial Northwest Property Management, natalie@commercialnw.com

Programs: Kim Kaine of Hawley Troxell,  kkaine@hawleytroxell.com

Membership: Tamara Thompson of The Land Group, Inc., tamara@thelandgroupinc.com

Sponsorship: Penny Dennis of Layton Construction, pdennis@laytonconstruction.com

Publicity: Kristi Bowins of Alpine Investment Group, kristi@alpineig.com

CREW Idaho Membership Benefits:

  • Excellent Peer Referral Network (Our recent annual survey of members indicated that more than 75% of members did business with one another!)
  • Monthly Meetings, Events, Seminars, and Workshops
  • Educational Opportunities (Members find the opportunity to learn, grow, develop; become smarter and more professional in the entire industry of commercial real estate development.)
  • Full-Time Knowledgeable Staff At Your Fingertips
  • Quarterly Newsletters with Timely Material on Real Estate and Leadership Issues
  • Personal Achievement and Earnings Potential
  • National and Local Directory of Affiliates (in YellowPages format)
  • Networking Opportunities
  • Website and Job Bank
  • A world of friendship, fun and support through the CREW Network’s dynamic, involved and fascinating members.

Have a new hire, promotion, board appointment, or award you’d like to share via The Constructivist? Submit here: http://theconstructivistonline.com/people-announcements/

 

Have your say